Main content start

Stanford Wind Symphony – Live from Bing Concert Hall!


The Stanford Wind Symphony, conducted by Giancarlo Aquilanti, presents their 2024 Spring Concert program from the main stage of Bing Concert Hall with guest clarinet soloists Sebastian Hayn and Matic Kuder.


Overture from Tancredi – Gioacchino Rossini
Concertpiece No. 2 Op.114 for 2 Clarinets and Wind Band  – Felix MendelssohnIl
Convegno for 2 Clarinets and Wind Band – Amilcare Ponchielli
Symphony No. 3,  The Tragic – James Barnes