Skip to content Skip to navigation

Stanford Philharmonia: Livestream from Bing Concert Hall

The Stanford Philharmonia, conducted by Paul Phillips, presented this livestreamed concert program from the Main Stage of Bing Concert Hall on Tuesday, May 18, 2021— the first Philharmonia performance on the Bing stage since March 2020!


  • Florence Price: Adoration
  • William Grant Still: Danzas de Panama (Note: this selection has been removed from the archived video due to copyright restrictions)
  • Edward Elgar: Sospiri
  • Antonio Vivaldi: Concerto for Two Violoncelli and Orchestra in G Minor with soloists Christopher Costanza and Stephen Harrison
  • Antonín Dvořák: Serenade in E Major, Op. 22

A program booklet download is available below with information about this concert including artists' and composers' biographies.

Sponsored by the Department of Music and Associated Students of Stanford University