Skip to content Skip to navigation

Zéphyros Winds

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Campbell Recital Hall

Advance tickets: general $15 | senior $10 | student $10 (Now on sale!)

At the door: general $20 | senior $15 | student $15 | Free for Stanford students with SUID

Zéphyros Winds, one of America's distinguished chamber ensembles, brings together five of the finest wind players of their generation to present insightful programs drawn from the wide spectrum of chamber music for winds. 


  • György​ ​Ligeti: Six​ ​Bagatelles​ ​for​ ​Wind​ ​Quintet​; Ten​ ​Pieces​ ​for​ ​Wind​ ​Quintet​
  • Wolfgang​ ​Amadeus​ ​Mozart: Quintet​ ​in​ ​C​ ​minor
    Arr.​​ Mordechai Rechtman
  • Endre​​ Szervánszky: Fúvósötös​​ – ​​Wind ​Q​uintet
Event Sponsor: 
Department of Music
Contact Email:
Event Type: 
Performers Type: 
Guest Artists
Academic Quarter: 
Winter 2018
Guest Artist(s): 
Zéphyros Winds