Skip to content Skip to navigation

Stanford Philharmonia Orchestra

Jindong Cai conducts the Stanford Philharmonia Orchestra's program featuring Chopin's Piano Concerto No. 1 in E minor with piano soloist Hugo Kitano, winner of the Stanford Symphony Orchestra Concert Competition, and Mendelssohn's Symphony No. 3 in A minor “Scottish”.

Event Sponsor: 
Associated Students of Stanford University, Department of Music
Contact Email:
Event Type: 
Academic Quarter: 
Fall 2014