Skip to content Skip to navigation

Stanford Chamber Players: Chamber Music by Bach and Mozart

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Campbell Recital Hall

In collaboration with the Mozart Society of America and American Bach Society’s joint conference at Stanford during February 13-16, the Stanford Chamber Players, a special one-time-only ensemble, presents a program of works by Bach and Mozart.

  • Debra Fong, violin
  • Jessica Chang, viola
  • Christopher Costanza, cello
  • Stephen Prutsman, piano


  • J.S. Bach: Suite No. 3 in C Major for unaccompanied cello
  • Bach/Mozart: selection of Preludes and Fugues for string trio, K. 404a
  • Mozart: Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, K. 493

Admission Info


Event Sponsor: 
Department of Music, Mozart Society of America, American Bach Society, and the Packard Humanities Institute, Los Altos
Contact Email:
Event Type: 
Performers Type: 
Faculty Performers
Guest Artists
Chamber Music
Academic Quarter: 
Winter 2020
Guest Artist(s): 
Jessica Chang, Stephen Prutsman