Stanford Woodwind Quintet

The Stanford Woodwind Quintet is a professional ensemble composed of Stanford teaching faculty. Recognized for solo work and chamber music collaboration, the Quintet excels in music from the classics through the 20th century.

Its members include 

  • Alexandra Hawley, flute; 
  • Laura Griffiths, oboe;
  • Mark Brandenberg, clarinet;
  • Larry Ragent, horn;
  • Rufus Olivier, bassoon.

flute [at] (subject: Stanford%20Woodwind%20Quintet%20Inquiry) (Contact the Stanford Woodwind Quintet)